Kontaktuppgifter

Besöksadress:
Solidaritetsrörelsens Hus
Tegelviksgatan 40
116 41 Stockholm
Besökstid:
Onsdagar kl 09-15
Ring gärna innan!

E-post: info@svensk-kubanska.se
Tel: 08-31 95 30

Svensk-Kubanska Föreningens Ordförande
Zoltan Tiroler
070-673 09 10
kubajonkoping@hotmail.com

Webbansvarig:
webbansvarig@svensk-kubanska.se

Lokalavdelningar och lokalgrupper:

AVESTA
Lars Steiner
073-040 93 41
brovallen@hotmail.com
BODEN
Anna-Greta Wallmark
070-371 97 89
anna-greta.wallmark@bredband.net
BOLLNÄS
Magnus Hedman
073-654 81 85
hedmanmagnus@hotmail.com
BORLÄNGE
Daniel Thomsson
070-964 60 66
gluntensvag@hotmail.com
BORÅS-SJUHÄRAD
Bengt Persson
070-453 02 41
bengtbp@yahoo.se
ESKILSTUNA
Betty Möller
073-022 98 73
bettymoller02@gmail.com
GISLAVED
Erik Anderson
070-282 27 63
erikandersongislaved@yahoo.se
GOTLAND
Klas Hallberg
073-806 67 90
klasojh@gmail.com
GÖTEBORG
Claudio Alvarez
070-259 17 71
svensk.kubanska.goteborg@gmail.com
HAGFORS
Hans Skagerlind
070-555 92 91
uh.skagerlind@live.com
HALMSTAD
Bror Persson
070-203 14 88
brorpersson@telia.com
HELSINGBORG
Joel Assarsson
073-661 28 49
philuren.ja@gmail.com
HUDIKSVALL
Thomas Thornell
070-949 44 97
thomas.thornell@telia.com
HULTSFRED
Rolf Lif
076-303 33 41
JÖNKÖPING
Mats Werning
070-692 96 00
mats.werning@gmail.com
KARLSKRONA
Ulf Bjerén
0455-175 95
ulf@bjeren.se
KARLSTAD
Pär Letell
070-0950722
pletell47@gmail.com
KUNGÄLV
Jonas Hammarström
073-036 40 33
jonas.hammarstrom@telia.com
LINKÖPING
Lars-Erik Löf
070-354 60 35
lars.erik.lof@outlook.com
LUDVIKA
Marcus Wetterberg
076-142 41 43
marcus.wetterberg@gmail.com
LULEÅ
Jan Englund
070-338 40 44
jan.g.englund@gmail.com
LUND
Lars Nerpin
070-272 55 27
larsnerpin@outlook.com
LYSEKIL
Bengt-Olof Andersson
070-884 19 52
bengt.olof.andersson@gmail.com
MALMÖ-SÖDRA SKÅNE
Elizabeth Maturana
040-632 06 47
073-927 14 42
svenskkubanska.malmo@gmail.com
MORA
Vivi Sandström
070-635 84 31
sandstromvivi@gmail.com
NORBERG
Arne Andersson
070-373 98 51
over-stock-och-sten@telia.com
NORRKÖPING
Reijo Rantanen
070-741 05 86
info@antikvariatet.net
NYBRO
Johan Karlsson
070-562 56 30
brown_sand00@hotmail.com
PAJALA
Reino Esberg
072-740 94 10
ROBERTSFORS
Östen Andersson
070-667 79 31
sven.osten.andersson@gmail.com
SALA
Carina Kreku
070-588 52 52
svensk-kubanska@admanum.se
SKELLEFTEÅ
Sune Marklund
070-245 41 52
sunemarklund@gmail.com
STOCKHOLM
Rolando Zanzi
svenskkubanska.sth@gmail.com
SUNDSVALL
Bertil Olsson
070-225 41 05
bertilolsson14@gmail.com
UDDEVALLA
Eva Ludvigsson
073-046 18 89
evalud@live.com
ULRICEHAMN-SJUHÄRAD
Arne Sjögren
0321-157 74
arne@sjogren.info
UMEÅ
Oskar Wigren
072-718 63 94
oskar_wigren@yahoo.com
UPPSALA
Stefan Bergström
070-821 69 61
stefan_bergstrom@telia.com
VALDEMARSVIK
Karl Tingström
070-304 21 86
karl.tingstrom@gmail.com
VÄSTERÅS
Björn Berggren
021-12 11 17
bjorn.erik.berggren@gmail.com
VÄXJÖ
Juan Carlos Sepúlveda
070-207 89 96
coto55@hotmail.com
ÅNGE
Monica Stenberg
073-352 98 78
monica.stenberg@telia.com
ÖSTERSUND
Anna Sonntag
073-098 35 74
anna@sonntag.se